HOME / NEWS GIGS SERVICES BIOGRAPHY SHOP GALLERY MEDIA LINKS TESTIMONIALS CONTACT




UPCOMING GIGS

Thurs 24th Oct – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Mon 28th October – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 29th Oct – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Tues 29th Oct - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Mon 30th Sept - Access to Sound 11.00 – 12.00 - Wallingford
Thurs 31st Oct – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Mon 4th Nov – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 5th Nov - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 5th Nov – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 7th Nov – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Mon 11th Nov – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 12th Nov - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 12th Nov – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 14th Nov – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Mon 18th Nov – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 19th Nov - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 19th Nov – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 21 Nov – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Mon 25th Nov – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 26th Nov - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 26th Nov – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 28th Nov – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Mon 2nd Dec – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 3rd Dec - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 3rd Dec – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 5th Dec – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Sat 7th Dec – The Cuckoos at Kings Walden Charity Event – 18.30 – 22.30
Mon 9th Dec – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 10th Dec - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 10th Dec – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 12th Dec – The Cuckoos ‘Drop In’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Sun 15th Dec – Xmas Bash – Sing Your Pain Away
Mon 16th Dec – The Cuckoos Beginners ‘Drop-in’ Session 18.30 – 21.00
Tues 17th Dec- Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 17th Dec – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Thurs 19th Dec – Xmas Jam Session with The Cuckoos – anyone welcome 18.30
Tues 7th Jan - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 7th Jan – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Tues 14th Jan - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 14th Jan – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Tues 21st Jan - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 21st Jan – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Tues 28th Jan - Sing Your Pain Away – Henley – 11.00 – 12.00
Tues 28th Jan – Sing Your Pain Away – Twyford 14.00 – 15.00
Sat 22nd Aug – as Yodellynne – Private event – Henley
Sun 23rd Aug – as Yodellynne – Private event – Henley